Search

Sites that interest you

College emails

 

 

E-mails for offices, departments, divisions and instructors​


For correspondence and communication

 

Offices, scientific departments and administrative divisions

dean@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dean's office

dean.ass@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Assistant Dean of Science

ass.manage@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Associate Administrative Dean

Secretary@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

College Council Secretariat

arts@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of Art Education

Audio@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of Audio and Visual Arts

plasticarts@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Department of Fine Arts

research@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Research and Development Division

quality.assur@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Quality Assurance Division

cecc@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Continuing Education

computer.net@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Calculator and Internet

planning@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Studies and Planning

scholarship@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Division of Missions and Public Relations

manage@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Administrative Division

Law@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Legal Division

media@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Media Division

labrary@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Library Division

account@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Finance Division

register@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Registration Division

Email addresses of faculty members

dr.ibraheem @colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

ProfIbrahim blessing Mahmoud

 draad @colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

ProfMahmoud Hammadi has returned

dr.Jalil @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

ProfJalil and Dai Hammoud

namer.kasim @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

ProfNameer Qasim Khalaf

alizaid @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Prof. Dr. Ali Zaid Manhal

dr.yousra.am @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

M.DYousra Abdel Wahab Mahmoud

wadhasan @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

A..M Waddah Hassan Falih

emad.kh.abbas@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

A..M . Emad Khudair Abbas

@ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq ammaraldaraji

A..M . Ammar Fadel Hassan

hussen@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

A..M . Hussain Muhammad Ali

samah@ Colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.DSamah Hassan Falih

rab.karim @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MRabab Karim Kitan

rajaa.h @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MRajaa Hamid Rasheed

aadel.a.kh @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MAdel Atallah Khalifa

baidaa.an @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MBeda Anwar Razouki

reem.m @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MReem Abdel-Hussein Mahmoud

omar @ colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq 

MOmar Qasim Ali

waed.a@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.D. Waed Abdul Amir Khalaf

jolan@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.DGolan Hussein Alwan

ansamayad@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr. Ansam Iyad

dr.rafid@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.DRafid Mahmoud Mashi

ma.fazal@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

A..M . Fadel Mahmoud Khudair

dr.Nabeel@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.DNabil and Dai Hammoud

ma.muayd@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

MMoayad Abbas Karim

ma.Wijdan@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

MWijdan Adnan Mohammed

mohamedSamir@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

MMuhammad Samir Muhammad

ahmed.ab@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M.DAhmed Abdul Sattar

shaemaa@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M. Shaima Miqdad Hamid Hassan

dr.shaemaa@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

Dr. Shaima Nizar Ayesh

mr.ruaa@colarts.uodiyala.edu.iq

M. Visions of Khaled Abdul Latif

 
3:45