Sites that interest you

College emails



E-mails for offices, departments, divisions and instructors​

For correspondence and communication


Offices, scientific departments and administrative divisions

Dean's office

Assistant Dean of Science

Associate Administrative Dean

College Council Secretariat

Department of Art Education

Department of Audio and Visual Arts

Department of Fine Arts

Research and Development Division

Quality Assurance Division

Division of Continuing Education

Division of Calculator and Internet

Division of Studies and Planning

Division of Missions and Public Relations

Administrative Division

Legal Division

Media Division

Library Division

Finance Division

Registration Division

Email addresses of faculty members


ProfIbrahim blessing Mahmoud


ProfMahmoud Hammadi has returned

dr.Jalil @ 

ProfJalil and Dai Hammoud

namer.kasim @ 

ProfNameer Qasim Khalaf

alizaid @

Prof. Dr. Ali Zaid Manhal @ 

M.DYousra Abdel Wahab Mahmoud

wadhasan @ 

A..M Waddah Hassan Falih

A..M . Emad Khudair Abbas

@ ammaraldaraji

A..M . Ammar Fadel Hassan

A..M . Hussain Muhammad Ali


M.DSamah Hassan Falih

rab.karim @ 

MRabab Karim Kitan

rajaa.h @ 

MRajaa Hamid Rasheed @ 

MAdel Atallah Khalifa @ 

MBeda Anwar Razouki

reem.m @ 

MReem Abdel-Hussein Mahmoud

omar @ 

MOmar Qasim Ali

M.D. Waed Abdul Amir Khalaf

M.DGolan Hussein Alwan

Dr. Ansam Iyad

M.DRafid Mahmoud Mashi

A..M . Fadel Mahmoud Khudair

M.DNabil and Dai Hammoud

MMoayad Abbas Karim

MWijdan Adnan Mohammed

MMuhammad Samir Muhammad

M.DAhmed Abdul Sattar

M. Shaima Miqdad Hamid Hassan

Dr. Shaima Nizar Ayesh

M. Visions of Khaled Abdul Latif